PARTNER SITES

Posted By Dirk Knudsen On Saturday, September 10th, 2011 With 0 Comments
Print Friendly

Here is a List to The best Sports Sites in the NW

Without these guys we would not have the type of coverage that we actually get.  What a terrific and seasoned group of professionals this is and we often cooperate with each other in helping the kids in the Vast Pacific Northwest.  This list will be updated as we develop More and more Key relationships:

______________________________________________________________________________

BIG MEDIA PARTNERS

____________________________________________________________________

Washington:

TACOMA NEWS TRIBUNE; Doug Pacey Writer What a great Prep Writer Doug is.  A true asset to the kids and programs in the South Sound!  Thanks Doug for all your do!

 

 

____________________________________________________________

Seattle Times; Mason Kelly ;  Boy This Guy is Talented. Big Props!

High School Sports Page Link: http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/highschoolsports/?from=stnv2

 

 

Mason has been a good friend and supporter of WashingtonPreps.com.  He is a gifted writer and a very good analyst.

Beyond that he is a terrific blogger and tweet Master and has a true interest in the community and the kids;  this is a guy that is interested in the bigger story and the kids.

Mason helped our Editor Dirk Knudsen cover the Team 7:15 concussion Summit in 2010 and has demonstrated a true concern for the kids.

 

HeraldNet.com :

HeraldNet.com  Sports:  http://www.heraldnet.com/section/BLOG18

Aaron Swaney and the Herald Staff are a great group in Everett and surrounding areas.

 

Federal Way Mirror:  Sports:  blogrequest@pnwlocalnews.com

The Highline Times: imc@robinsonnews.com

Federal Way News:  timc@robinsonnews.com

West Seattle Herald:  timc@robinsonnews.com

Ballard News Tribune:  anner@robinsonnews.com

The News Tribune: Gig Harbor: neil.pierson@gateline.com

Issaquah Press:  ip-sports@isspress.com

Tri-City Herald:  http://www.tri-cityherald.com/sports/

Lake Stevens Journal:  news@lakestevensjournal.com

GSHLFootball.com

The Lynden Tribune: http://lyndentribune.com/index86.htm

Mercer Island Reporter: http://blogs.mi-reporter.com/goalline/

Skagit Valley Herald: http://www.goskagit.com/sports/

Mukilteo Beacon: http://www.mukilteobeacon.com/sports

Newport Miner: http://pendoreillerivervalley.com/

Whidbey News Times:  http://www.whidbeynewstimes.com/sports/

THE OLYMPIAN: http://www.theolympian.com/southsoundsports/index.html

North Kitsap Herald: http://blogs.northkitsapherald.com/vikaneer/

Pullman Daily News: http://dnews.com/

The Puyallup Herald:  http://www.thenewstribune.com/puyallup/sports/

The Renton Reporter:  http://www.rentonreporter.com/sports/

Seattle Post Intelligencer: http://www.seattlepi.com/sports/

West Seattle Herald: http://www.westseattleherald.com/sports

SequimGazzette: http://www.sequimgazette.com/sports

The Weekly Herald: http://www.weeklyherald.com/section/TWH03

SPOKANE REVIEW: http://www.spokesman.com/preps/

THE COLUMBIAN: http://www.columbian.com/news/sports/

The Yakima Herald: http://sportsyakima.com/category/high-schools/

Wenatchee World: http://www.wenatcheeworld.com/news/sports/local/

Woodinville Weekly: http://www.nwnews.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=section&layout=blog&id=11&Itemid=78

 

 

OREGON

The Valley Times: http://www.beavertonvalleytimes.com/news/index.php

The Bend Bulletin:  http://www.bendbulletin.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section?Profile=1013&ExpNodes=1013&Category=SPORTS

Corvallis Gazzette Times: http://www.gazettetimes.com/sports/

The Eugene Register Guard:http://www.registerguard.com/web/sports/

The Hillsboro Argus: http://www.oregonlive.com/sports/

The Tribune:  http://www.portlandtribune.com/sports/index.php

The Oregonian: http://www.oregonlive.com/sports/

The Salem News: http://salem-news.com/tagged/sports/0

The Statesmen Journal: http://www.statesmanjournal.com/section/sports

West Linn Tidings: http://westlinntidings.com/sports/index.php

McMinnville: http://www.newsregister.com/

 

 Idaho

IdahoSports.com

These guys are going a Great job!  Get over and check them out!

IdahoSports.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

UTAH

 

Salt Lake Tribune:  http://www.sltrib.com/    http://www.tribpreps.com/

The Sandy Journal: http://www.sandyjournal.com/pages/sports/

Bountiful: Davis County Clipper: http://davisclipper.com/

Ogden Sentinel County News: http://www.sentinelnews.net/

Provo Daily Herald: http://www.heraldextra.com/sports/

 

Alaska:

 

Anchorage Daily News: http://www.adn.com/sports/

Fairbanks Daily News: http://newsminer.com/pages/sports

Wasilla: http://www.frontiersman.com/

 

__________________________________________________________________

League and Specialty Blogs

________________________________________________


 

 

 

Bryan Levesque is not Human.  We mean that.  Part Man Part Football Vampire no one does the Vancouver-Clark County Area Football scene like Levesque!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Northwest Prep Report
  • Tweet With Us